

We would like to see more from the following students on **Wednesday, December 8th at 3:00** in the Auditorium

You will receive an email on Tuesday morning with further instructions.

Lily Apte Evelyn Maiman

Chrissa Baldy Abby Marshall

Emma Culley Sabrina Puskar

Abby Ely Haylee Phillips

Natasha Hickey Abby Rauber

Sofia Izaguirre Natalie Ribar

Chloe Kruck Gwen Shilling

Addison Lacey Emily Stroup

Joey Linde Chloe Zucco